Institute of Astronomy

Faculty of Physics & Chemistry

Meeting dates 2019-20 /sites/default/files/assets/files/2019_20%20Meetings%20FB.pdf


Postal Address

Faculty of Physics & Chemistry
Institute of Astronomy
Madingley Road

Contact Details

Faculty Office: 01223 (3)37522
Facsimile Number: 01223 (3)37523


Chairman of the Faculty Board & Degree Committee: Prof Gerry Gilmore    
Secretary of the Faculty Board: Mrs Angela Macharia Tel No: (01223) (3)37522
Secretary of the Degree Committee Mrs Marie Dixon Tel No: (01223) (7)46766

Degree Committee Administrator Mr Nigel Jackson Tel No: (01223) (7)46764 

Faculty Board

Degree Committee

Department Webpages

Department Servers within the Faculty

Information for Supervisors, Students and Prospective Students

Special Information

School of Physical Sciences | University of Cambridge

Comments on these pages should be addressed to: Faculty Board Secretary -

Guide to Supervision in the Physical Natural Sciences_Dec13.pdf128.46 KB
Page last updated: 28 October 2019 at 13:45