Institute of Astronomy

Professional Services Staff

Phone numbers given are internal. To dial from outside the University of Cambridge telephone network, prefix +44 (01223) and the bracketed numbers below.

E-mail addresses are, except those listed @mrao which are

Any errors should be reported to

Mr Rodney BarkhuysenObs O25(3)37091rpb44
Mr Graham BellContact details witheld
Dr Matthew BothwellHoyle H59(3)39279bothwell
Mrs Nicky BoxallHoyle H04(7)64599n.boxall
Mr Steven BreretonKavli K12(3)37516sb2279
Miss Mandy Jayne CockrillHoyle H07(3)37541ac981
Dr Sue CowellContact details witheld
Mr Rafael Da RosaKavli -(3)37548rafael.da.rosa
Mrs Jo DonaghyHoyle H11(3)37508jd508
Mrs Monica GamboaHoyle Reception(3)37548mgamboa
Ms Monica GreenoHoyle H07(7)66648mgreeno
Ms Susan HatleyHoyle H48(3)37521hodpa
Mrs Anita HawkinsObs HOYLE RECEPT(3)37548aah
Mr Mark HurnObs OLO(3)37537hurnm
Miss Emma HydeHoyle Reception(3)37548ehyde
Mr Rafikul IslamObs O05(7)66656ri293
Mrs Susan LeatherbarrowHoyle H04(3)39088sl
Mrs Angela MachariaHoyle H05(3)37522am2730
Miss Joy McSharryHoyle H04(7)61537jpm
Mr Neil MillarObs O02(7)66661nrm
Mr Cormac O`ConnellContact details witheld
Dr Gudrun PebodyHoyle H46(7)66097gpebody
Mrs Debbie PetersonHoyle H06(7)66643dlp
Mr David SavidgeHoyle H04(7)66644dsavidge
Miss Amanda SmithObs O03(3)37545ajs
Dr Alison WilsonKavli
Mrs Beverley WoolstonHoyle Reception(3)37548recept
Mrs Carolyn YoungHoyle H11(3)37508cay30
Mrs Mahsa ZohhadiHoyle H06(3)37552mahsa.zohhadi