Institute of Astronomy

Support Staff

Phone numbers given are internal. To dial from outside the University of Cambridge telephone network, prefix +44 (01223) and the bracketed numbers below.

E-mail addresses are, except those listed @mrao which are

Any errors should be reported to

Mr Graham BellContact details witheld
Dr Matthew BothwellHoyle H59(3)39279bothwell
Mr Steven BreretonKavli K12(3)37516sb2279
Miss Mandy Jayne CockrillHoyle H07(3)37541ac981
Mrs Alison CookHoyle H05 and H4(3)37522ajc300
Dr Sue CowellContact details witheld
Mrs Philippa DowningKavli K21(7)66695pjd63
Mrs Monica GamboaHoyle Recept(3)37548mgamboa
Ms Monica GreenoHoyle H07(7)66648mgreeno
Mrs Anita HawkinsObs B(3)37548aah
Mrs Dorothy HumeHoyle Recept(3)37548deh
Mr Mark HurnObs OLO(3)37537hurnm
Miss Emma HydeHoyle Recept(3)37548ehyde
Dr Roderick M JohnstoneObs O05(7)66656rmj
Mrs Susan LeatherbarrowHoyle H04(3)39088sl
Mrs Angela MachariaHoyle H05(3)37522am2730
Mr Calum MartinObs O05(7)66662cdm46
Miss Joy McSharryHoyle H04(7)61537jpm
Mr Neil MillarObs O02(7)66661nrm
Miss Alex Moelwyn-HughesHoyle H48(3)37521amh
Mr Cormac O`ConnellContact details witheld
Dr Gudrun PebodyHoyle H46(7)66097gpebody
Mrs Debbie PetersonHoyle H06(7)66643dlp
Mrs Fatima RasoolHoyle H06(3)37552frasool
Mr David SavidgeHoyle H04(7)66644dsavidge
Miss Amanda SmithObs O03(3)37545ajs
Mrs Malgorzata van LeeuwenObs O30(7)66624mvl
Mrs Beverley WoolstonHoyle Reception(3)37548recept