Institute of Astronomy


PLATO Programme Committee

  • Claudia Dreyer (DLR, DE)
  • David Brown (Warwick, UK: PSM Project Office)
  • Ray Burston (MPS, Gottingen, DE: PDC Project Office)
  • Nicholas Walton (IoA, Cambridge, UK)

PW07 Local Organisation Committee

  • Nicholas Walton (Chair/LOC)
  • Francesca De Angeli
  • Mandy Cockrill
  • Sue Cowell
  • Monica Greeno
  • Simon Hodgkin
  • Alex Moelwyn-Hughes
  • Sue Leatherbarrow

Contact details

The PW07 LOC can be reached by email to 

Page last updated: 26 November 2018 at 13:32